Current Board


Kathy Kardell, Hennepin County, President
Rhonda Skoby, Dorsey & Whitney LLP, Vice President for Education
Laura Janke, RBC Capital Markets, LLC, Vice President for Membership
Jill Laorr, Kutak Rock LLP, Vice President for Scholarships and Secretary
Jessica Cameron Mitchell, PFM, Treasurer

Board Members

Sarah E. Brown, City of Saint Paul
Stacy Childers, Springsted Incorporated
Lynnette Slater Crandall, P3 Legal & Strategy Advisors LLC
Emily Robare, Gurtin Municipal Bond Management
Jenny Wade, Piper Jaffray & Co.